

Eurobest 2010: Design, Craft, Media, PR & Integrated juries

HAMBURG, GERMANY: The remaining jury members have been named for Eurobest 2010, one of Europe's principal creative advertising and communications festivals honouring and celebrating European creative excellence across all major disciplines.



This year there will be eight juries judging 14 categories, including the new PR and Mobile competitions.

The appointed judges, all talented professionals in their respective countries, will meet in Hamburg, this year's host city, to judge, deliberate and award Europe's best work.

Design jury

- Eugene Bay, chairman, VBAT, The Netherlands jury president
- Gerd Schulte Doeinghaus, executive creative director, Ogilvy/Vienna, Austria
- · Gordon Cesareo, creative director, DesignBoard, Belgium
- Morten Brudholm, strategic director & managing partner, Make®, Denmark
- Paul Groves, creative director, W & CIE, France
- · Heinrich Paravicini, chief creative officer, Mutabor, Germany
- Ana Margarida Cunha, Creative Director, BBDO, Portugal
- Grigory Gatenjay, head of art, Znamenka Creative Agency, Russia
- Ulf Berlin, chief executive officer & brand director, Silver, Sweden
- Domenic Lippa, partner, Pentagram Design, United Kingdom

Craft jury

- Filip Nilsson, executive creative director, Forsman & Bodenfors, Sweden jury president
- · Arno Lindemann, chief creative officer, Lukas Lindemann Rosinski, Germany
- · Jelle Oortman Gerlings, director, Bloodsimple, The Netherlands
- · Asiya Malinowska, creative director and partner, Brain, Poland
- · Axel Eckstein, creative director, Euro RSCG Zurich, Switzerland
- · Ergin Binyildiz, executive creative director, Grey Istanbul, Turkey
- Greg Fay, director, RSA Films, United Kingdom

Media jury

- Nikki Mendonca, president OMD EMEA, OMD, United Kingdom jury president
- Bruno Matthys, P&G group planning director, Space, Belgium
- Eric de Rugy, chief executive officer, Naked, France
- Volker Helm, chief executive officer, Initiative, Germany
- · Ran Bar-On, chief executive officer, Mediacom, Israel

- Nicoleta Padure, chief executive officer, Media Concept Store, Romania
- Brano Polák, chief executive officer, Starcom MediaVest, Slovak Republic
- Leticia García Ventosa, strategic planning director, Havas Media Global, Spain
- · Christine Völcker, new business manager and account director, Mediaedge:cia, Sweden
- · Chris Fluckiger, chief executive officer, mediatonic, Switzerland

PR jury

- Jean-Pierre Beaudoin, co-chair and managing director, Groupe i&e, France jury president
- · Paul Baeyaert, chairman consumer practice EMEA, Weber Shandwick, Belgium
- Uta Behnke, managing director, Edelman, Germany
- Simona Gatta, account director, SEC Relazioni Pubbliche e Istituzionali, Italy
- · Salvador Cunha, chief executive officer, Lift Consulting, Portugal
- · Hortensia Nastase, managing partner, Lowe PR, Romania
- Eloisa Alonso, chief executive officer, Hill & Knowlton, Spain
- Dèsirèe Maurd, partner and creative director, Prime Group, Sweden
- David Schärer, co-owner & partner, Rod Kommunikation Zurich, Switzerland
- · Kelly Walsh, chief executive officer, MSL London, United Kingdom

Integrated jury

- Linus Karlsson, partner & executive creative director, Mother, USA jury president
- Fernando Vega Olmos, Creative chairman, Continental Europe & Latin America, JWT, Global
- · Jonathan Harries, vice chairman & global CCO, Draftfcb, USA
- James Hilton, co-founder & chief creative officer, AKQA, United Kingdom
- Nikki Mendonca, president OMD EMEA, OMD, United Kingdom
- Eugene Bay, chairman, VBAT, The Netherlands
- Jean-Pierre Beaudoin, managing director, Groupe i&e, France
- Jonathan Detavernier, interactive director partner, Famous Brussels, Belgium
- Thomas Hoffmann, creative director, &Co, Denmark
- Tom Hauser, creative director, Grabarz & Partner, Germany
- · George Prest, executive creative director, DLKW Lowe, United Kingdom

For further information on submitting any late entries or attend the Eurobest Festival, go to www.eurobest.com.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com